PDFelement - Editar, Anotar, Preencher e Assinar Documentos PDF

appstore
Obtenha na App Store

PDFelement - Ler, Anotar e Assinar PDF

appstore
Obtenha na App Store

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro para MacSolução Perfeita para Todas as Conversões PDF

|Vista Gera|Guia|Especif. Téc|Críticas|

Wondershare PDFelement Descubra o que as pessoas estão dizendo sobre o Wondershare PDF Converter Pro para Mac e diga-nos o que você pensa.

36 AVALIAÇÕES
ADICIONE SUA AVALIAÇÃO
5 Star

Very reliable!

by Iara Dimler|2020-05-19 11:14:05

Conversion to Excel

First try, and conversion to Excel was great and really swift. Thanks

by Sig|2020-05-19 11:10:37

So So

I was really hopeful that this product would make it easier to edit pdf files, however, the formatting is completely off when you convert to Word and no matter how hard I try I just cannot fix it. The words do not lined up correctly; hopefully that is something that y''all can fix with an update.

by Ahmed|2020-05-19 11:10:01

So helpful

I use this almost every day for my business and it has been incredibly helpful. I used to have to go through several steps to do the same thing I can do in only a few with this software. THANKS!

by Dominique|2020-05-19 11:08:38

no better choice, just this one

have spent hours searching on the Internet, only this one meets my requirements.

by Karen|2013-03-18 02:29:18

WONDERFUL

it helps so much in converting pdfs, especially image-based PDF files to Excel spreadsheets. Thanks so much.

by Freda|2013-03-04 03:49:40

Thank you very much for getting me out of trouble

I had lost an important electronic file. To make up, I had to scan the paper. And this PDF Converter Pro helped me get it back by converting scanned PDF files to Word documents. Thanks!

by Geoffrey|2012-12-04 03:02:23

Awesome, thank you guys!

Thank you very much for getting my old resume back. I lost the original resume. this ocr converter digitized the scanned resume for me. Thank you very much.

by Carlos|2012-11-27 02:26:15

The ocr is good except it takes time

The OCR is good for digitizing scanned PDF files except it takes time. Hope you guys can improve the conversion speed in the next version.

by Adeline|2012-11-20 16:53:46

it could be much better if it allows me to edit PDF files

Have tried the trial version. It is good. However, it could be much better if it allows me to edit PDF files directly

by Estelle|2012-11-13 16:46:20

superb software

Tried the OCR feature. It works so well in digitizing text from scanned PDF files

by Joy|2012-11-06 15:45:49

a trustworthy app

It is good converter that you can depend on.

by Gabriel|2012-08-28 15:22:30

the OCR is good

Tried to convert a scanned PDF to Word and it worked. The OCR is good.

by Evan|2012-08-28 15:21:22

Well Done !

Tried the trial version and exported an editable Word doc. Really good! Well done!

by Elliott|2012-08-28 15:20:28

an app for OCR PDF to text

It is a professional PDF app for OCR PDF to editable text.

by Leslie|2012-08-27 16:23:33

Show More
PDFelement

Wondershare PDFelement

Crie, Edite, Converta, Assine, e efetue OCR Facilmente em Ficheiros PDF.

Sobre PDFelement

Aprenda a utilizar o PDFelement em poucos minutos!

Avaliação dos Media

Editor PDF Cuidadosamente
Concebido e Com Enorme Potencial.
DOWNLOAD.COM POWER by cnet

Produto Avaliaçães

Digitalize documentos impressos e acelere o processo de criação, preparação e assinatura de documentos.

Disponível no Windows, Mac, iOS e Android.

Testar Grátis Compre Já
Programa de Licenciamento por Volume
Volume Licensing Program
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×