PDFelement - Editar, Anotar, Preencher e Assinar Documentos PDF

appstore
Obtenha na App Store

PDFelement - Ler, Anotar e Assinar PDF

appstore
Obtenha na App Store

Wondershare PDF to Word Converter para MacConverta PDF para Microsoft Word Com Precisão

|Visão Geral|Guia|Especif. Téc.|Críticas|

Wondershare PDFelement Descubra o que as pessoas estão falando sobre o Wondershare PDF to Word Converter for Mac e diga-nos o que você pensa.

35 AVALIAÇÕES
ADICIONE SUA AVALIAÇÃO
Great Product and Customer Service

Outstanding Customer Service and great product to boot. Converts PDF to Word like a dream. I support Wondershare

by Jorge Flamenco|2020-05-19 11:07:30

Gorgeous

thank you, wondershare! it got my word documents back. Gorgeous. this app is very helpful for users who do not get or lost the source word docs

by Gwendolyn|2013-03-07 03:25:02

good but not perfect

tried the trial version. the output word doc is good. however, sometimes you might need to manually adjust the end of paragraph

by Honey|2013-03-05 01:49:09

Works a treat

Converts pdf to Word and reproduces the layout perfectly. Does exactly what its supposed to do, so have also bought the full version after testing the trial version

by Alan|2012-12-16 22:54:32

thanks

I tried the trial version to convert PDF files to Word for iWork Pages. It worked, so I decide to pay for the full version. I had tried a few PDF to word converters, only satisfied with this one.

by tommy|2012-12-11 02:16:18

Superb software

It is superb software that helps a lot for my work. After converting PDF files to Word documents, I can send these output documents to my workmates who use Windows PC. No compatibility problem. Good!

by Douglas|2012-12-04 02:37:50

successfully converted PDF to iWork Pages

I tried the trial version to convert PDF files to Word for iWork Pages. It worked, so I decide to pay for the full version. I had tried a few PDF to word converters, only satisfied with this one.

by Bert|2012-11-27 02:16:11

superb software, wish it is free

I used to use the Windows PDF to Word Converter on my computer. It worked perfectly and it was free. Now I switch the Windows PC to a MacBook Pro. I need the Mac version PDF to Word Converter. It works so well, but it costs $29.95

by Vernon|2012-11-20 16:47:43

best PDF to Word Converter

Searched on the Internet for a long time. this is the best PDF to Word Converter for Mac I've ever used.

by Esther|2012-11-13 16:42:41

fully compatible with Mac OS X Mountain Lion

I upgraded my Mac OS X to Mountain Lion. And the PDF to Word for Mac works well as usual. Good~

by Joliet|2012-11-06 15:40:27

Really Good~

A good PDF converter for office life

by Wesley|2012-08-27 15:31:12

Works so well on iMac

It works so well on iMac and I plan to buy the multi-user license for my company.

by Van|2012-08-27 15:30:18

The quality of the output Word is good

The quality of the output Word is good.

by Arthur|2012-08-24 18:29:24

With the feature of creating PDF, it could be much better

There is no problem of converting PDF to Word doc. It works so well. It doesn't have the feature of converting Word back to PDF. It it does, it could be much better.

by Alfred|2012-08-24 16:48:01

Better than online converters

I had tried several online converters and didn't find any satisfying until I saw this PDF to Word Converter. It is better than online converters.

by Brent|2012-08-21 16:10:58

Show More
PDFelement

Wondershare PDFelement

Crie, Edite, Converta, Assine, e efetue OCR Facilmente em Ficheiros PDF.

Sobre PDFelement

Aprenda a utilizar o PDFelement em poucos minutos!

Avaliação dos Media

Editor PDF Cuidadosamente
Concebido e Com Enorme Potencial.
DOWNLOAD.COM POWER by cnet

Produto Avaliaçães

Digitalize documentos impressos e acelere o processo de criação, preparação e assinatura de documentos.

Disponível no Windows, Mac, iOS e Android.

Testar Grátis Compre Já
Programa de Licenciamento por Volume
Volume Licensing Program
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×